The group was founded mid-2020 by Robyn Galloway as Chair and joined by committee members, Joseph O’Sullivan and Marija Kapiteli and 20 of its foundation member companies. The group will continue its role representing its members across the wider industry, as well as its lobbying efforts to keep the plight of the travel industry and our continuing need for support and assistance in front of the Government.

The group holds the pinnacle of industry experience and plans to put this to good use in working closely with our agents and rebuilding a strong supplier relationship moving forward. “As New Zealand based travel suppliers, we are obviously concerned about the proposed longevity of border closures and their effect on the travel and tourism industries, however amongst our members there is huge international experience and local connections which will be of great assistance in navigating these challenges moving forward” says Chair, Robyn Galloway.

Order a Brochure

Click to view our online brochures. We also offer printed brochures to order. Enquire here


Read testimonials from past Innovative Travellers whom we have helped to explore the globe.

Sign up for Emails

Click to sign up for our amazing email exclusive offers, free events, travel tips, and more.

Contact Us


Tel: +64 3 365 3910

NZ Toll Free: 0508 100 111

Aust Toll Free: 1800 157 163